Fashion

Kylie’s Summer Glosses πŸ’•πŸ‘„

So recently Kylie Cosmetics realeased four of her most popular mattes in lipglosses which are literally my new obssssion 😍. I managed to get my hands on all the new shades which were: 

  • Posie
  • Exposed
  • Kokko
  • Candy


I’m so impressed with these colours they look perfect on and at the moment I actually prefer wearing these then the mattes! Check out my swatches:

  Top-Bottom: Posie, Candy, Koko & Exposed

I’ve been so obsessed with lining my lips with dolce and then filling my lips in with the candy lipgloss it looks so nice and makes me lips look so full 😍:

                                    

                                    Seldane 

                                          X

One thought on “Kylie’s Summer Glosses πŸ’•πŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

