Fashion

Kyshadow Review 😍

So I have had the Kyshadow pallet (by Kylie cosmetics) for a while no and I’m actually ashamed of myself that I’ve only just got round to sampling it out πŸ˜‚!

What I love about Kylie’s bronze palette that all the shades are super pigmented but the only negative I would say is that the pallet itself is quite small and it’s a bit disappointing as it’s quite pricey! Anyway I tried to copy Kylie’s makeup tutorial that she posted on snapchat using Kyshadow, check it out:


I’m not very good with eye shadow but I love these shades they are super cute! I also used Kylie’s birthday edition cream shadow in copper and her bronze eyeliner too!

Β  Β  Seldane

X

3 thoughts on “Kyshadow Review 😍

Leave a Reply

