Fashion

I’m back :)

So recently my heart hasn’t been in blogging as I have been having a bit of a shitty time and now i’m newly single (because men literally fuck your feelings up:( ), I’ve cut down my work hours hopefully i’ll get myself back on track. I’m going to be posting more frequently as I do really enjoy interacting with you guys and I love hearing your feedback too! I think sometimes in life it takes you a long time to realize you’re unhappy and I think we are all guilty of having our rose tinted glasses on. Through being unhappy and stressed I have managed to lose over a stone which is madness and I feel like blogging is one way to help clear my mind :).

img_2419

I’m looking forward to sharing my future posts with you guys 🙂

Seldane

x

4 thoughts on “I’m back :)

Leave a Reply

