Fashion

Kylie’s Dirty Peach, Love Bite & Brown Sugar: Review and Swatches <3

Today I’ve finally gotten round to reviewing and swatching Kylie’s new shades Love Bite, Brown Sugar and Dirty Peach :D!

img_2413
Left-Right: Love Bite, Brown Sugar & Dirty Peach

To begin with I wasn’t really keen on Dirty Peach as I didn’t think it would suit me but I’m actually going to eat my words as I actually really like it now I’ve tried it! Check out my swatches:

img_2443
Left-Right: Brown Sugar, Love Bite & Dirty Peach

As you can see these shades are super cute and they are literally going to be perfect for the fall season! Here are my lip swatches:

img_2446-1
Love Bite
img_2444
Dirty Peach
img_2417-2
Brown Sugar

Seldane

X

4 thoughts on “Kylie’s Dirty Peach, Love Bite & Brown Sugar: Review and Swatches <3

Leave a Reply

