Fashion

Holographic Nail Polish- Color Club

Any beauty lover will have recently noticed an increase in popularity when it comes to holographic and mirror chrome nails. I’m literally super obsessed with both these new trends but in my line of work i’m not actually able to have gels nails :'(, so I’ve taken it upon myself to find nail polish that produces great results that I can use and remove easily when I need to :). I’m still yet to find a mirror chrome nail polish (so if you guys know of any brands please comment) but I’ve found a holographic by a New York company called Color Club. These nail polishes retail at Β£9.99 so I only bought one to sample it out Β just in case it was crap!

img_2488
Color Club Halo Hues- Cherubic

I’m literally so so impressed with this nail lacquer as I only needed to apply two coats and the results are simply stunning!img_2487

In natural lighting the nail polish appears to be silver and shimmery but as soon as the light hits your nails you instantly get the full holographic effect which is simply beautiful <3. As I’ve been so impressed with this brand I’ve treated myself to three more shades which i’ll be posting next week so keep your eyes open :).

Seldane

X

3 thoughts on “Holographic Nail Polish- Color Club

    1. Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ seriously I swear by the Sally Hansen nail growth polish it’s a life saver! I can’t wait to share the other holo shades πŸ˜πŸ’…πŸΌ xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

