Fashion

Androgyny πŸ‘„

So as you all know I have a huge obsession with Kylie but my second love is Jeffree Star ⭐️! I got my first ever Jeffree lipstick for my birthday this year and ever since then I’ve been kinda hooked πŸ˜…! The latest edition to my collection is Androgyny which is going to be one of my go to shades for fall.


I’m very fond of this shade it’s super cute it has a nice cool purple tone. What I love about  Jeffree’s lipsticks is that I literally don’t have a to keep dipping the product in to get full coverage one swipe is just perfect πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Here is the swatch on my lips below:

                                     Seldane 

One thought on “Androgyny πŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

