Fashion

Mid Week Lippie Haul. πŸ‘„

On Tuesday I was absolutely thrilled to see that Debenhams not only were offering 10% off the popular beauty brands but finally have stocked Kat Von D’a makeup range 😍. I’ve always wanted to try Kat Von D lipstick so I treated myself to the shade bow n arrow to see if it lived up to the epic reviews!

I also treated myself to the following Mac lipstick and liners:

  • Persistene lipstick
  • Whirl lip liner
  • Dervish lip liner

I’m so happy with these lip purchases I literally can’t fault any of these shades 😍. Here are the swatches below:

Left-Right: Whirl,Dervish,Persistene and Bow N Arrow

I love Kat Von D lipstick as this is my first time sampling one and I’m pleased to say I’ll defiantly be buying more I can see myself getting obsessed with her lippie range πŸ™ˆ

Β  Β  Β Seldane

X

7 thoughts on “Mid Week Lippie Haul. πŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

