Fashion

Mid-Week Makeup💕

As if it’s Wednesday already 😱 I feel like time is going by so quick! I’ve decided to start putting up my makeup looks during the week as I’m always getting asked on previous posts what makeup brands I’m wearing plus I think it’s kinda fun to share it all with you guys:


Here is what I used:

  • Face- The Pore Professional (by Benefit), Mineral Touch foundation and concealed in shade Velour (by Younique) & Skin Frost in Peach Goddess (by Jeffree Star Cosmetics)
  • Eyes- Shaaanxo eye shadow palette (orange shade), Eye Bright (by Benefit), They’re Real Primer (by Benefit) & False Lash Effect Mascara (by Max Factor)
  • Eyebrows- Goof Proof Pencil in shade 3 , 3D Brow Tones in shade 4, Ready Set Brow & Brow Highlighter (all these products are by Benefit)
  • Lips- Velour Lip Scrub in Strawberry (by Jeffree Star Cosmetics) & Posie K Matte Lipstick (by Kylie Cosmetics)

Seldane

X

3 thoughts on “Mid-Week Makeup💕

Leave a Reply

