Fashion

Octobers Birchbox 💕

So I’ve recently subscribed to Birchbox and after receiving Septembers box I had mixed feelings whether or not to carry on. As I had only received one box from the company I thought it would be unfair to just cancel subscription so I decided October would be the decider for me! This months box was designed based on astrogloy and as I’m a Gemini my birth sign fell under the element air, what I love about this months design is that the stars glow in the dark it’s super cute! Anyway here is what I received:


I must say I’m thrilled with the box as it’s got everything I’d actually use! I received:

  • LOC (Full Size) One & Done Shadow Stick in Haute Cocoa, check out the swatch below:

  • Aromatherapy Associates De-Stress Muscle Gel ( my favorite products in the box)
  • Doux Me Pure Spring Mist
  • Whish Renewing Mud Mask
  • Number 4 Fluoro5 Elixer Restore & Repair Oil
  • Birchbox Eyebrow Brush (Full Size)

Overall I’m so chuffed with this months Birchbox and I’m so glad I decided to give it another go these products are great. One of my favorite products would have to be the De-Stress Muscle Gel by Aromatherapy Associates as the smell of lavender is divine and it really helped cure muscle pain I had after a 12.5 hour night shift!

Seldane

X

One thought on “Octobers Birchbox 💕

Leave a Reply

