Fashion

Leo & Flamethrower Β πŸ”₯Β 

This afternoon I had the best surprise my Leo & Flamethrower liquid lipsticks arrived from Jeffree Star, I had no idea they were even coming today!

Flamethrower & Leo

These are the newest shades Jeffree has added to his liquid lipstick range and I’m literally so so in love with both of them πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ! Here is the quick swatch I done on my hands just wait until you see them on my actual lips:

Now a close up of these beauties!

  • Flamethrower- this shade is absolutely gorgeous it’s a very bright orange and I’ve literally been searching my whole life for a decent orange lipstick and I’ve finally found it πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ!

  • Leo- this shade is defiantly become my favorite shade out of all Jeffree’s lipstick range! It’s a lovely terracotta nude and it has such a warm feel to it.

Seldane

X

2 thoughts on “Leo & Flamethrower Β πŸ”₯Β 

Leave a Reply

