Fashion

Mid Week Haul πŸ’•

This week have already had a huge splurge on makeup 😳! In fact I don’t even feel guilty I’ve wanted these products for a while now and I’m so glad I’ve finally purchased them! I got the following:

  • Laura Mercier- Setting Powder
  • Urban Decay- Eye shadow Primer
  • Urban Decay- All Nighter Setting Spray

I don’t even know where to begin with my review so I’m going to start with the setting powder by Laura Mercier! Out of all the haul this is by far my favorite product it’s fantastic and it has left my makeup looking so flawless I can’t get enough of the results. I thought Β£29 was a bit steep but I’m going to eat my words as the jar is quite big so for me it’s more then worth the price tag.

Next up is the eye shadow primer by Urban Decay which I’m pleasantly happy with as it kept my eye shadow smudge and crease free! I’ve used the Urban Decay setting spray before so this is now just a necessity in my makeup bag πŸ˜†.

Here is the overall look ( normally I’d have more makeup on but as I’m working a night shift tonight I’m keeping the overall look quite subtle)

Seldane

X

2 thoughts on “Mid Week Haul πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

