Fashion

Jeffree Star Haul Part.1

As you guys know I’ve been obsessed with ย Jeffree Star Cosmetics, so I’ve been having such a haul and finally all my stuff have started arriving :D!

I got the following lipsticks:

  • Liquid Lipstick- Doll Parts
  • Lip Ammunition- Unicorn Blood
  • Liquid Lipstick- Abused
Abused, Doll Parts & Unicorn Blood

I love love all my new shades they are gorgeous I’m so obsessed with Unicorn Blood (lip ammunition)! Here are my swatches:

img_3104
Top-Bottom: Doll Parts, Unicorn Blood (Lip Ammunition) & Abused

Seldane

X

 

One thought on “Jeffree Star Haul Part.1

Leave a Reply

