Fashion

King Tut πŸ‘‘Β 

I’ve recently got into Jeffree Star’s highlighters as they are literally amazing. Β I already own Peach Goddess & Ice Cold and King Tut is the latest to my collection. King Tut is a gorgeous golden bronze shade and it’s literally stunning 😍.


I’m so impressed with how big this highlighter is and yet again Jeffree nails the formula each time! Just look at the pigmentation of this product:

This was just one swipe of the King Tut highlighter and as you can see it’s such an intense gold. I’ve tried the product on but it’s hard to get the perfect lighting as I’m always the dummy that decides to take a photo when it’s dark πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚. Anyway here is how to product looked on me (I even managed to get a decent close up of my cheek):



I love love King Tut it’s defiantly going to be my festive highlighter as I feel golds are perfect for Christmas :). But to be honest I’ll probably end up wearing this all year round lol!

Keep your eyes peeled on my blog as I got the Lavender Snow highlighter by Jeffree Star arriving soon as well as Kylie Cosmetics holiday collection on the way too!

Seldane

X

3 thoughts on “King Tut πŸ‘‘Β 

Leave a Reply

