Fashion

My £3 Bargain ☺️

I haven’t posted any hair related stuff for a while on here but I have to share with you guys my bee discovery….magic hair rollers 😂. Well it’s not my discovery as I saw a tutorial on Facebook and for the price of £3 on good old eBay can you really go wrong?


As you can see the rollers bend into a circle which you clip into place to hold the roller in. which to me is genius. Next you blow dry your hair where the rollers are and leave to call for a few minutes and viola here are the end results:

The best thing about this hair style it literally took me under ten minuets to do and when i took the rollers out it was painless no tangles whatsoever ☺️🙌🏼.

Seldane

X

Leave a Reply

