Fashion

Lavender Snow ❄️

After three long weeks I’ve finally gotten my Lavender Snow highlighter by Jeffree Star and it’s literally my new ultimate favorite 😍.

Judging the shade by how it looks it appears to be quite lilac but when you swatch it you get this radiant silver toned lavender which is simply stunning! Check out my swatches:

How stunning is this shade though and if any of my followers are reading this you will know Ice Cold is normally my go to highlighter but unfortunately it’s been replaced! I swear these highlighters are the best on the market as I can never fault them it’s great value for money, pigmentation is insane & it’s long wear too!

Seldane

X

4 thoughts on “Lavender Snow ❄️

Leave a Reply

