Fashion

Bite Beauty- Goldย 

First off I would like to apologize for the lack of posting as I’ve been so busy with work and I’ve been getting so much makeup it’s hard to know where to begin ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ. I promise I’ll get the Kylie Cosmetics holiday collection post up in a few days but as I’ve been swatching so many new lip products my lips feel so dry!

Anyway on the subject of new lip products I have literally purchased the most glittery gold lip gloss I have even ย ๐Ÿ˜. I discovered this lip gloss through watching one of Jeffree Star’s recent videos on his YouTube channel and ย I knew I needed it in my life.

It’s called Gold by Bite Beauty ย and it’s literally the prettiest lip gloss I have ever owned and the best part is that it smells like jelly beans ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ. ย Here are my swatches:

As you can see the lip gloss is really pigmented with gold glitter and this was just one swipe from the brush it’s brilliant. As it’s a lip gloss don’t expect a long last coverage if your going to be drinking or eating ย as just like most lip glosses it’ll transfer. It’s such a shame this shade isn’t a matte lipstick as it would be perfect. Here is my lip swatch:

Seldane

X

2 thoughts on “Bite Beauty- Goldย 

Leave a Reply

