Fashion

Just shine shine shine baby πŸ˜‹

I’ve been so eager to write this review and seeing as it’s the holiday season what better way to welcome my new baby Metal Morphosis  eyeshadow from Pat McGrath and I’m literally in glitter heaven 😍. I purchased the shade Cooper which is part of a limited edition collection which I believe to my knowledge it’s sold out.

I don’t know where to begin with this review but here goes nothing, I love the whole concept of the packaging it’s super sparkly and even better it’s full of sequins:

So the packaging was already a winner for me and surely the products inside couldn’t out do all the sparkles? In the set I received:

You can use the eyeshadow on it’s but for the full impact you need a clean makeup brush and dip it in the liquid provided then quickly swipe the copper shadow and viola your shinning πŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ! Here are my swatches:

I love the whole concept of the metal morphosis the liquid eyeliner is epic and I love that it’s double ended offering you a choice on how thick you want your eyeliner. The cooper shadow itself was easy to apply but I think I need to play around with it as I found that you needed to be quick with the product otherwise the eyeshadow would look patchy in place. Also this whole item costed me Β£70 (including shipping to the UK) and looking back I think the maximum I would pay for this would be Β£40.

​​
                               Seldane 

                                     X

One thought on “Just shine shine shine baby πŸ˜‹

Leave a Reply

