Fashion

Cohorted: December Edition 

Today I received December’s beauty box from Cohorted. I personally love all the items in the box because I’m one of those girls who loves baths and candles but I can see why some other consumers might not like this as it is supposed to be a beauty box.

This months box has a retail value of £80, inside the box I recieved:

  • 2 X Lucy Annabella Christmas Candle RRP £17 each- these candles smell abosolutely divine  and the ingredients used to create these scents promote inner calms and supports the nervous system.
  • Plum & Ashby Lavender Bath Essence RRP £18- I love this bath oil with the strong essence of lavender & marigold it’s the perfect scent to help you relax and unwind in your bath. Plus it leaves your skin feeling so soft and smelling beautiful.
  • Clarins Long-Wear Shine Lipstick in Joli Rouge RRP £20-  This is the only makeup product in the beauty box but the lipstick is great. It has a satin finish and hydrates the lips for six hours which is nice compared to wearing matte lipsticks which dry my lips out now and again. The color is a deep berry red which is just the right color for the holiday season. Here is my lip swatch of Joli Rouge:

  • The English Soap Company Large Soap in Winter Village RRP £8- I love the packaging of the Soap as it’s so festive especially as the Soap as the scent of mulled wine and cinnamon. I can’t wait to use this candle it’s so big as well it’s going to last me a while.

                                        Seldane 

                                               X

Leave a Reply

