Fashion

Mouthy By Megan McKenna πŸ‘„

Today I received my second matte lipstick from Mouthy by Megan McKenna. For those who don’t know who Megan McKenna is she is a reality tv Star and now has launched a lipstick range. 

Whenever I see a new liquid matt lipstick I know I have to try it out ASAP I’m literally addicted to makeup πŸ˜‚ Anway the mouthy lipkits are Β£29.95 and in the box you’ll receive a liquid lipstick and a lip pencil.

I think the look of the box is really understated and simple it’s not very eye catching like Kylie Cosmetics. Anyway here are the two shades I purchased:

  • Dimples & Sand- this shade has a light pink finish and is great for creating natural looking lips.

    • Indian Red & Danger- this shade is a gorgeous vibrant dark red. I’ve only applied one layer but as you can see the lipstick is so pigmented!


                                         Seldane

    Leave a Reply

    