Fashion

Β 2017 Haul πŸ’œ

So I’ve finally had my first haul of the year and I got some banging pieces 😍. I got the following all from Beautylish:

  • Jeffree Star Beauty Killer Palette 
  • Jeffree Star Highlighter in Princess Cut 
  • Jeffree Star Lip Scrub in Hot Cocoa Peppermint 
  • Jouer longwear lipstick in Bronze Rose 


First off I think my favourite product out of the haul has to be the Beauty Killer Palette it’s stunning and the pallete is so big.

As Jeffree Star is a such a genius when it comes to creating beauty products as he is such a makeup junkie he knows exactly how a product should be. Here is my swatch of the palette:

Next up is my super cute new shade of lipstick from Jouer  called Bronze Rose. I’ve wanted this shade for ages but I was unable to get it in the UK and much to my delight beautylish stocked it so I couldn’t resist adding this to my collection. Bronze Rose is a metallic red quite similar to Kylie Cosmetics metal lipstick Reign. Here is my lip swatch:


I’m so excited that I’ve finally gotten my hands on Princess Cut it’s stunning!
Princess Cut is a light pink version of Jeffree’s other highlighter called Ice Cold. Yet again he’s nailed it with the formula it’s super pigmented and the after glow is just sensational, check out my swatch:


Last up is my new lip scrub from Jeffree’s holiday collection in the flavour Hot Cocoa Peppermint and it’s lush it smells like an Aero Mint chocolate bar I’m so obsessed 😍.


                                         Seldane 

                                                X

3 thoughts on “Β 2017 Haul πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

