Fashion

Nail Polish Storage 💕

So for ages I’ve been dying to find a way to be able to store my nail polishes as i literally have had them in boxes. I came across the whole idea of a nail rack on Instagram and I then went onto eBay and got this for £23.95 which I think is brilliant!

It took me a couple of hours to sort through my nail polishes and I found so many shades I never knew I had 😂🙈. This nail rack holds up to 120 bottles of nail varnish but unfortunately I think I have about 50-60 more to go in so I’m going to have to buy another rack. 

                                Seldane

7 thoughts on “Nail Polish Storage 💕

Leave a Reply

