Fashion

Beauty By L And Sel πŸ’œ

As you know I’m so obsessed with makeup and literally anything that sparkles too πŸ˜‚, me and my sister have decided to collaborate and share a new Instagram account. 

We decided to do this together as we are both makeup junkies and we have a serious amount of makeup between us that we’d love to share with you. We will both still be using our own Instagram accounts but we’ll be posting less swatches as we this one now :). 

Obviously I’ll be continuing my blog as I love sharing/writing reviews for you guys. But for those who don’t like reading as such can just go on our new page and see the swatches. For those who do enjoy my reviews can just still come to my page where I’ll be giving my thoughts about my latest beauty buys :).

Here is the link to our new page  Beauty By L And Sel check it out and share, share, share!

                            Seldane 

                                X

Leave a Reply

