Fashion

Poetry & Cameo πŸ’‹

If you’re a lover of Mouthy By Megan on Sunday megs realeased a new shade called Poetry & Cameo and of course I had to get it 😍.  I ordered this lipstick Sunday evening and it arrived Tuesday morning which for me is great as I love a brand that provides speedy delivery which isn’t pricey either! 


This shade has a lovely warm rose tone and it’s the perfect everyday shade. The quality of the lipstick is amazing and it’s so nice to have a British version of Kylie Cosmetics. 

On the left is Cameo (the lip liner) which is a soft rose pink and on the right is Poetry (the lipstick) which is a lovely warm rose pink. 

I’ve posted numerous times now about this brand as I really like it and it’s so  refreshing to have such a great quality product on the market. With so many other matte lipsticks I find they can be so drying on the lips but this is the complete opposite as it genuinely makes my lips feel smooth and almost hydrated. 

Here is my lip swatch:

This shade is amazing and I feel like every time there is a new one out I keep saying it’s my new favourite I’m so undecided πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ. As far as I’m aware this shade is still available on Mouthy By Megan but be quick as these do tend to sell out within a couple of days! I can’t wait to see what she comes out with next but I would like to see some of her original shades back in stock as I need Spa Day & Cinnamon 😍.

                               Seldane  

Leave a Reply

