Fashion

Colourpop Pressed Powder ðŸ’•

Recently ColourPop came up with a genius idea of creating their own pressed powders which you can place in their empty palette. I think it’s such a great idea as it allows you to customise your own palette 😍. 

I love the fact there  are so many shades you can choose from they’re so gorgeous! Each pressed powder is $5 each and the empty palette is $7. 

I got the following shades in my palette above(left-right):

  • You Know the Drill
  • Come and Get It
  • Making Moves
  • Stay Golden

Here is my swatch they’re in the order listed above:

As you can see the shades are so pigmented and I’m so impressed with the overall quality from ColourPop. If there was any negative I could say about the pressed powders it would be that I’d love to have seen ColourPop create a bigger empty palette!

                                     Seldane 

One thought on “Colourpop Pressed Powder ðŸ’•

Leave a Reply

