Fashion

Go Bare πŸ˜œπŸ’‹

As you know guys know I’m a bit of a fan of Mouthy Cosmetics and in my previous posts I’ve purchased several shades from Megan’s collection which I have absolutely loved. Megan has recently extended her lipstick line and has released two new lip glosses called Go Bare & Hello Dolly. I purchased Go Bare which is  a mid tone nude shade.


First off I’m a bit disappointed with the size of the lip gloss I feel it’s small and should’ve been the same size as her matte lipsticks. As Kylie Cosmetics lipglosses and matte lipstick are the same size. However I do love this shade it’s a perfect nude and it’s great for creating a natural look on the lips.

Here is my swatch of Go Bare:


                                  Seldane 

2 thoughts on “Go Bare πŸ˜œπŸ’‹

    1. To be fair her matte lipsticks are amazing but I feel like the lip glosses should be the same size especially when they cost £14.95 (I think). She has a great range you should check her page out. Thanks for reading 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

