Fashion

Siberian Gold πŸ’›

Finally I’ve got my hands on Siberian Gold which is Jeffree’s latest skin frost 😍. I’m sick of paying out loads of money on custom fees so I waited until Jeffree’s official and only  U.K. retailer Beauty Bay got it in stock.

I love this shade so much and I’m delighted with the colour! Siberian Gold is more of a copper toned shade of gold and it’s simply stunning. As per usual Jeffree completely slays his skin Frost’s formula as they are slightly creamy and extremely pigmented. Check out my swatch:

I love Jeffree’s highlighters they are amazing and they never fail to impress me I can’t wait to see the highlighting palette which is due to be released at some point in the year πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ.

                                   Seldane 

One thought on “Siberian Gold πŸ’›

Leave a Reply

