Fashion

Go White Teeth 😁 Full Review😁

About a month or so ago I received a teeth whitening kit from Go White Teeth UK and now I’ve finally got round to reviewing for me a absolute life changer. Who doesn’t feel absolutely different when you’ve got the perfect white teeth I feel like I’m smiling all day long πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ. 

The kit retails at Β£49.99 and in the kit you’ll receive:

  • 8 LED silicone mouthpiece with IPhone, Android and USB connectors.
  • 4ml formula 1 pen 
  • 4ml formula 2 pen 
  • GWT power pen 
  • Carry Case 
  • Detailed and easy to follow instructions


On the price perspective I’ve never seen a great value for money teeth whitening kit and for all you got in the kit to me felt it inexpensive. Even the refill pens retail at Β£12.99 each and I’ve still got loads in mine yet I’ve been using this solidly for a month! 

Also, I found using this kit so easy all you need to do is apply the formula 1 pen to your teeth in the morning, apply the mouth piece for ten minutes and once the ten minutes is up wash the remaining residue of gel off your teeth with mouth wash and viola you have the perfect white teeth 😁. In the evening you repeat the same steps like you would with the morning routine but instead you use the formula 2 pen, how easy is this to do just by using up twenty minutes of your day and I always feel like it flies by when I’ve got my mouth piece in! 

I’m so excited to share my before and after photo’s with you guys and I seriously cannot recommend this teeth whitening kit enough I would’ve never imagined how much confidence I would’ve gain just by having fresh and whiter teeth ☺️:




I’m so pleased with my results from Go White Teeth as you can after using this for a month there is a dramatic difference in the overall look of my teeth. I’m going to keep using this product as it is literally my best beauty fix 😘.

                             Seldane 

Leave a Reply

