Fashion

✨Glow, Glow , Glow ✨

This last week I have spent just over £100 of highlighting products and you know what I feel no guilt whatsoever 😍. I’ll slowly be unveiling my new beauties in the next few days but I have to start with my new holy grail of a highlighting kit. I’m talking about Nicole Guerriero’s collaboration with Anastasia Beverly Hills glow palette like no joke I’m actually shook from my swatches 😍.

This is the first ABH product I have ever owned which is surprising as I’m sure every makeup junkie owns a ABH palette but this is a first for me :). My sister owns loads of ABH stuff and she persuaded me to get this glow kit and my word when you guys see my swatches I’m sure you’ll be purchasing this beauty! 

Here are my swatches:


How pigmented are these shades?! I just can’t get over the beautiful colours and to achieve these results it took only one swipe with my fingers I’m seriously shocked! I will go to say this is my favourite set of highlighters I have ever owned which for me to say that is a big deal as everyone knows I’m all for Jeffree Stars’s highlighters! 

                                  Seldane 

7 thoughts on “✨Glow, Glow , Glow ✨

Leave a Reply

