Fashion

 ⭐️️✨Androgyny by Jeffree Star✨ ⭐️ 

If you follow Jeffree Star Cosmetics you’ll be aware that Jeffree has finally released the Androgyny palette! This palette was released last Saturday and I knew my eyeshadow collection was crying out for this beauty 😍. To be honest I didn’t think Jeffree could create another palette as good as Beauty Killer but I must say I’m truly eating my words this palette is everything! 

I’m in love with all these warm toned shades, my favourite shades out the palette has to be frosting 😍. Also you can use the shade ‘safe word’ for contouring who doesn’t love a palette that has a multi-purpose?!  

Here is my swatch:


First off the formula is amazing and all the shades are so pigmented even the shimmers are perfect too! I love love this palette as there are so many eye looks you can can create from subtle to dramatic and the shades literally last all day without any smudging/fading! 

 I would love to see Jeffree release another palette as soon as possible because it’s so hard to find a palette that gives you everything!
                            Seldane 

One thought on “ ⭐️️✨Androgyny by Jeffree Star✨ ⭐️ 

Leave a Reply

