Fashion

Fab Brows πŸ’™

Earlier in the week I was sent a lovely eyebrow kit from Fab Brows in the shade Dark/Chocolate Brown. 


The kit retails at Β£20 and you get the following:

  • Semi Permanent eyebrow powder
  • Six stencil shapes (I did have six stencils but I misplaced one hence there is only five pictured in the photo above πŸ˜‚)
  • Duo Applicator Brush
  • Magnifying Mirror
  • Instruction Manual

This is the first time I have ever used eyebrow stencils and I’m thinking to myself why on earth hadn’t I used them sooner?! This kit is fantastic I love the semi permanent eyebrow powder formula it really does last I’ve had my brows looking great for two days now πŸ˜„. Another bonus about this kit is that there are six stencils to choose from which allows you to create different styles of Brows.

Here is the finished look:

One thought on “Fab Brows πŸ’™

Leave a Reply

