Fashion

Misfit Cosmetics 😁

A few weeks ago I was I received a package from Misfit Cosmetics and I was given:

  • Blackhead Extraction Paste- Β£18.99
  • Shine Teeth Whitening Powder- Β£29.99

I was so excited in particular to receive the blackhead remover as I’ve tried cheaper alternatives in the past and I’ve been quite unsatisfied with the results. With this paste you need to apply a thick layer over your nose and leave it to dry for 15-20 minutes before peeling it off.

I can’t get over my results from the blackhead remover as all my pores feel so clean and my blackheads are no longer there!

As you can see in the photo above this peel off has really worked, I’m so impressed just look at my nose now :

However I’m not really feeling the love with the teeth whitening powder as it’s so messy 😳. Also, not only did it turn my mouth jet black (it looked like I had been eating a black gel pen!) that once I rinsed it out it had stained my tongue😭. If I’m going to be honest I didn’t even notice a huge difference on the teeth whitening front either.

         

Leave a Reply

