Fashion

Rosie & Dazzle âœ¨ðŸ’‹

Recently Kylie has launched four new types of velvet lip kits that promises to hydrate our lips so no more dry lips from the mattes! However these shades are not matte and they do transfer, the four new shades are:

  • Dazzle 
  • Harmony
  • Charm 
  • Rosie 

I only purchased Dazzle and Rosie as I wasn’t sure I was going to like the formula so I stayed safe and I just ended up getting the two shades out of the four.  

My sister purchased all four shades and she let me swatch them on my hand as she got hers first:

Left-Right: Rosie, Charm, Dazzle & Harmony 

Yesterday my velvets finally arrived and I’ve been so eager to try them 😍:


I love the feel of the velvets they are so soft and hydrating on my lips, here are my swatches:

  • Dazzle- this is a warm terracotta shade, it’s so stunning and I just cannot get over the formula. 

  • Rosie- This is my favourite shade as it’s a lovely deep rose shade 😍. 


Overall the velvet lipsticks get 10/10 from me they are amazing! I love the fact Kylie has created new shades that aren’t actually similar to any lipsticks in her current range.

4 thoughts on “Rosie & Dazzle âœ¨ðŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

