Fashion

Coconut Lane 😘

I’ve teamed up with Coconut Lane as part of their blogger program to bring you guys the sassiest stuff ever 😍.  Coconut Lane sells so much cool stuff ranging from phone cases to awesome sweatshirts.

I loved their range so much I ordered a sweatshirt and a ring, I’m so happy with both the  items I ordered here is what they look like:

  • Sweatshirt- ever since I received the sweatshirt I’ve literally been living in it :), it’s super comfy!

  • Ring- I’m obsessed with this ring it’s so cute, I love the fact it’s adjustable which allows you to wear it where you want 😍.


I can’t recommend  Coconut Lane enough and if you’re interested in any of their products feel free to snag yourselves 20% off using my discount code : seldane20 .

                                      Seldane 

                                             X

Leave a Reply

