Fashion

St Tropez 😘☺️

A few weeks ago I received a lovely bundle of tanning products from St Tropez Tan. Recently I’ve become a huge lover of tanning products so I was super happy to receive this bundle as I’ve never used any of St Tropez’s tanning range. 

First off  I would like to state that just because I’ve been given this lovely bundle I will still be 100% honest with my opinions as this is a review at the end of the day πŸ‘πŸΌ. 

As it’s important before you apply any tanning product you need to be sure to seriously exfoliate your body in order to get more of a even tan. Here is a detailed review of what I received:

  • Tan mitt- I’m extremely disappointed with this mitt and I would even go as far as to say this is one of the worst ones I have ever used! I’ve only used the mitt three times and it’s completely ripped, it has holes right at the top so you can imagine how orange my fingers went πŸ˜“.
  • Bronzer- I didn’t even realise St Tropez had their own bronzer and I’m super impressed with it! It’s so pigmented and the bronzer is so easy to work with, I love it! In the photo below I’ve used the bronzer and I’ve used the spray on tan.

    • Tinted Body Lotion- I don’t even know where to begin with this product as I absolutely love it! The lotion was very easy to apply and I managed to get a complete even coverage, the tan took about a hour to really work its magic and like I said I can’t fault this product. Plus with most self tanners you have to be careful as they really stink but I’m happy to say this one didn’t leave me with any icky smells πŸ˜‚. 
    • Tan Mist- I’ve never used a spray on tan so using this was a first for me, I found the application really easy but the spray was so cold that I kept getting shivers all over my body when I was spraying it πŸ˜“.  With the mist you have a choice on how intense you want your tan, I only kept mine on for a hour and you can see in the photo below that it left me with a nice golden glow.  

    Overall I would really recommend St Tropez as a tanning brand because it delivers a lovely tan, I can’t stand it when some tans send you a horrible shade of orange but with this brand I had a lovely glow and I didn’t have any nasty smells πŸ˜‚!

                                      Seldane 

      2 thoughts on “St Tropez 😘☺️

      Leave a Reply

      