Fashion

3D Highlight by Huda Beauty

I’m so excited to share my review of the 3D Highlight palette by Huda Beauty. This is the first product I have purchased from Huda’s range and I can’t wait to try out some of her other stuff.

There are two types different highlighter palettes called:

  • The Pink Sands
  • The Golden Sands

The highlighter palette consists of four creamy buttery shades that will defiantly make your best features stand out with a 3D effect. 


    As you can see the shades are so pretty and they are very pigmented check out my swatch below:

    I’m so impressed with the highlighter palette and I love my results from it! The shades were super easy to apply but in order to really get pigmentation you need to take off the first layer from each shade. The palette gave me a flawless finish with a stunning 3D effect, check it out below:


                                           Seldane 

     

    2 thoughts on “3D Highlight by Huda Beauty

    Leave a Reply

    