Fashion

Pucker Up šŸ‘„

Recently I was sent some lovely samples from Yesto which is a brand that sells natural products. I received a two step lip kit which is aimed to hydrate and plump your lips naturally šŸ˜šŸ‘„ 

The two step process is really simple to follow and I’m really pleased with my results. To start off you need to apply the lip scrub which literally smells delicious to your lips, work the product in then rinse off with water. Next dry your lips and apply the lip mask you must leave the mask on for at least 15 minutes in order for the product to work. I didn’t get any weird sensations in the whole duration the mask was on my lips.


After I’d taken the mask off my lisp were so smooth and they looked so plumped!! After s few days I was so impressed that my lips were so hydrated and soft still, this lip mask will be defiantly used on a weekly basis for me now! Here are my results:

                                     Seldane 

                                           X

2 thoughts on “Pucker Up šŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

