Fashion

πŸ’œ Being By Sanctuary Spa πŸ’œ

Recently Sanctuary Spa have expanded their range and have now introduced a new collection called Being 😍.

I was lucky enough to receive a few samples from the company and I must say this is a brand to watch out for as their products smell so delicious you almost want to eat them πŸ˜‚. Also, I think the packaging for the products is super fun and quirky. 

My favourite product was the chilli mango & tonka bean body scrub which retails for Β£9. I loved the exotic blend which left my skin feeling refreshed and ridiculously smooth so this scrub gets a big thumbs up from me! 

Next up is the hibiscus & coconut water body mist which I’m already a little bit too obsessed with πŸ™ˆ. 

The body mist retails at Β£5, I’m a sucker for body mists and anything that contains coconut water is such a positive for me 😊. I appreciated the fact that the mist wasn’t overpowering but left my skin smelling lightly fragranced. 

I can’t wait to try some more products from this range and I’ve already got my eye on some of the salted caramel stuff as I can imagine that smells divine πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ. 

                                   Seldane 

3 thoughts on “πŸ’œ Being By Sanctuary Spa πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

