Fashion

🍭Sweet Tooth 🍭

I was so excited when Jeffree Star and Jouer collaborated on a lip topper and it’s so beautiful. 

The lip topper is called Sweet Tooth and retails for Β£13.50 and for UK customers you can purchase it from Beauty Bay, beware this is limited edition so don’t hold back on getting this show stopper πŸ˜πŸ’œ.

I love the packaging for the lip topper it’s so cute and of course it’s so pink which as well all know is Jeffree’s favourite colour! 

Sweet Tooth is a gorgeous sparkly candy pink and can be worn alone or on top of another lipstick. I’ve seen some other lip swatches online and Sweet Tooth really compliments Jeffree’s shade Calabasas so be sure to pair them up becuase it’s so stunning πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ.

 Here is my lip swatch of Sweet Tooth worn alone:

I love love this shade it’s simply stunning and it’s mega sparkly. The lip topper smells like candy and it really suits it’s name! Plus I was so impressed with how pigmented the lip topper was and I think the price point is quite inexpensive considering when some brands collaborate they charge so much just because it’s limited edition πŸ˜©πŸ™ˆ.

 I would love to see Jeffree and Jouer collaborate again because for me this lip topper is a major win! 

                                 Seldane 

Leave a Reply

