Fashion

All Nighter 👄

I was able to get my hands on the shade All Nighter which is a mini matte from the Birthday collection by Kylie Cosmetics. 

As I stated in a previous post I don’t like it when Kylie keeps making new shades and pairing them with shades I already have in mini sets.

Thankfully I was able to get All Nighter on depop for £10 which isn’t too bad considering most sellers wants £15 plus 😫.

All Nighter is a bright coral red and is part of the matte collection. Here is my lip swatch:

I don’t mind the shade but I find it’s quite similar to her other shades. All Nighter is very pigmented though so be prepared when you remove the lipstick you’ll have very bright pink lips 😂.  

I’m glad I only purchased this shade but I’m tempted to get August Bug because I’m obsessed with June Bug and I’m dying for it to become a permanent shade!

                                Seldane 

Leave a Reply

