Fashion

My Skinny Tan Experience ðŸ’›

I’ve tried, tested and loved every Skinny Tan product there is out on the marker. So luckily I was able try out some products from Skinny Tan that I’ve never used before 😁🙌🏻. 

I was given:

  • Skinny Tan and Tone Oil 145ml RRP £21.99
  • Skinny Tan Pre Tan Primer 125ml RRP £9.99
  • Exfoliating Mitt RRP £5.99
  • Dual Tanning Mitt RRP £5.99

In order to get the best results I used the Pre Tan Primer which had Skinny Tan’s signature smell of coconuts. Whilst in the shower I used the exfoliating mitt and then applied the scrub all over my body but I paid special attention to my knees, elbows and ankles as that is where you tend to get dry skin!

After my skin was completely dry I then applied the Tan and Tone Oil which came out like a spray which I didn’t expect. Immediately I loved the smell of the oil and it wasn’t like your typical icky fake tan smell, I used the dual tanning Mitt to apply the tan. 
Here are my results:

After the tan dried I noticed immediately how silky soft my skin felt 😍. The next morning after the tan had all night to develop I was left with a gorgeous golden glow.

However my only gripe about the product is when your applying the tan it’s quite difficult to make sure you’ve covered everywhere as you don’t get a colour guide unlike with the other tans in their range. Although I’m happy with the result and visibly my skin looks better and I do notice an overall reduction when it comes to my cellulite.

                               Seldane

                  

Leave a Reply

