Fashion

✨Sleek- Solstice✨

Ages ago I watched a YouTube video where Jeffree Star had swatched the Solstice highlighting palette by Sleek and I was amazed at how beautiful this product was! Sleek is available in Boots and Superdrug, the palette retails for £9.99 which in my opinion the price point is bang on as this is defiantly a contender for the high end brands! 

The palette consists of four highlighters which three of them are powder and one a cream. They’re designed to give you highly pigmented metallic finishes as well as creating a gorgeous luminous sheen on the face and body 😍👍🏼.

I love the rose gold packaging and I think the product overall feels very compact and not cheap.  The palette is a bit on the small side but because it’s quite cheap in price you can’t have expect too much.

Anyway here is my swatch:

Wow how crazy pigmented are these highlighters 😧?! I didn’t have to use any Primer or setting sprays I’m totally amazed. I feel like this palette is actually better then some of the really expensive brands out there and all this for £9.99 is amazing. 

                                   Seldane 

One thought on “✨Sleek- Solstice✨

Leave a Reply

