Fashion

👄 PMD-Kiss 👄

So last week I decided to sign up to a subscription box called Love Me Beauty which you pay £8 for but with postage you end up paying £11.95 per month. 

The whole idea of this subscription is that you receive 60 credits every month which you then put towards different products that total up to your credit total. However, you can purchase extra credits but I personally found 60 credits can go a long way.

Anyway I’ve always been a sucker for lip plumpers and I was so excited to see that Love Me Beauty was offering the PMD lip plumping system for 60 credits (yes I used all my credits on one product 😂🙈)! 

The lip plumping system retails for £125 and by subscribing to Love Me Beauty you’ll save £114 on this product which is a total bargain! 

Anyway in the kit you’ll receive:

  • PMD Kiss Lip Plumping System
  • PMD Smart Lip Plumping Serum 5ml
  • Small Changeable Kisser
  • Large Changeable Kisser
  • USB Charging Cord

Before you use the plumping system you need to apply the serum to your lips and then dividing your lips into 6 sections allow the device to pulse 15-20 times per section. You will start to see your lips change and expect your results to last for two hours.

I can gurantee the product doesn’t hurt and all you feel is a slight sucking sensation where the system is pulsing on your lips! Here are my results:

Overall I’m pleasantly surprised with my results and as you can see my lips look more plump and volumised. However I found the whole process a bit time consuming as the pulses aren’t very fast and it takes a while to do the whole lip evenly and effectively. 
PMD claim that with daily use of the lip plumping system in 4-6 weeks you can notice fuller lips from the increase in collagen production.

                                 Seldane 

Leave a Reply

