Fashion

πŸ’œHuda Beauty- Desert DuskπŸ’œ

I’m literally hyperventilating as my Desert Dusk  eyeshadow palette by Huda Beauty arrived yesterday and I’m totally smitten 😍. This is Huda’s latest eyeshadow palette and it has eighteen shades ranging from eight  mattes, six pressed pearls, three duo-chrome toppers and one pure glitter which is simply stunning. The palette retails for Β£56 and you can purchase it from Cult Beauty.

I can’t get over the iridescent shades and how they literally glimmer the most perfect colours when the light hits them 😍. Here is my swatch:

Can  we all just appreciate the pigmentation from this palette?! The three duo chrome toppers give you the most amazing shades and I love the overall finish they give you πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ.

I feel like I don’t want to go into too much detail with the palette because I feel the photos above speak for themselves!

As this is my first eyeshadow palette by Huda I really want to get my hands on her first one now. Do you think it’s worth it?! Comment below 😘

                                    Seldane

One thought on “πŸ’œHuda Beauty- Desert DuskπŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

