Fashion

⭐️ Jeffree Star Summer Sale ⭐️ 

So Jeffree Star dropped a huge announcement that he was reducing the price of his summer collection by 40% which is epic. So  I managed to get my hands on two liquid lipsticks from Beauty Bay but they didn’t have all the collection so I’m thinking about ordering some more bits from BeautyLish.

The liquid lipsticks were £9.60 each which is a bargain and the shades I got was:

  • You Better Work-  this is a vibrant matte purple and it’s super pigmented! I literally couldn’t get this off my lips 😂😭.
  • Hunty-  this is a matte neutral peach nude and it’s a shade that can be worn daily as it’s very natural. 

Anyway here is my swatch:

I really love You Better Work as it really packs a punch and looks great on! However I’m not a huge lover of Hunty as I have so many nude shades so similar to this and I wanted it to be more peachy then it was described.

                                  Seldane 

Leave a Reply

