Fashion

🖤 Mink 🖤

Hey everyone sorry I’ve been quiet the last few days I’ve just been waiting for some bits and pieces to arrive. Also, keep your eyes peeled as on Monday I won the Feel Unqiue competition and I won over £100 worth of Urban Decay stuff which I’m so excited to get my hands on and show everyone :)!

Anyway yesterday my new lipkit from Kylie Cosmetics came, Mink is one of the three new shades from the September mattes.

Mink is a rich taupe brown and is the darkest shade out of the trio. Here is my swatch:

I really like Mink and I think it’ll be a really nice shade for the Fall/Winter season. Initially I really liked the shade Bubble but when I saw the lip swatch on the model compared to the arm swatch I felt it looked completely different. I think Bubble would look terrible against my complexion which is a shame because I do like my purple/lavender shades. 

Last night kylie introduced five new shades as her October mattes and I’m totoally living for at least two of the shades. However I find the lip swatch looks different to Kylie’s swatches on her arm 🤔. What does everyone think to the new shades, comment below 😘.

                                  Seldane

Leave a Reply

