Fashion

πŸ’œ Urban Decay- Moondust in Solstice πŸ’œ

Recently as you guys are aware I attended the Urban Decay Troublemaker party and I what I failed to mention was that I picked up my first ever moondust shadow!

The shade I purchased was Solstice which retails for Β£15.50 and it’s simply stunning, I can’t believe I haven’t owned a moondust shadow until now!

Solstice is a metallic pink/red with a stunning iridescent green shift to it. The formula is fantastic and it’s so pigmented, I found that the product applied better dry then when applied wet. Here is my swatch:

I can’t believe I got this stunning colour/pigment from just one swatch I’m so impressed! I think it’s important to not over apply this eyeshadow as I reckon you could easily get a lot of fallout which is never great πŸ˜•.

I’m defiantly going to be purchasing some more shades and I think Solstice is a perfect dupe for Huda Beauty’s Desert Dusk palette shade Retrograde so I would really recommend checking it out.

Let me know in the comments what are the best shades out of the moondust eyeshadows 😘.

                               Seldane 

4 thoughts on “πŸ’œ Urban Decay- Moondust in Solstice πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

