Fashion

✨ GlamGlow ✨ 

I’m so excited to finally get my hands on some glamglow face masks. I brought the set from Debenhams  and it had 10% off so I couldn’t resist 😂🙈.  


The set has a retail value of over £70 and you can purchase the set for £42. Inside you’ll get be following:

  • ‘SUPERMUD®’ clearing treatment 50g
  • ‘YOUTHMUD®’ tinglexfoliate treatment tube 15g
  • ‘GRAVITYMUD™’ firming treatment tube 15g
  • ‘THIRSTYMUD™’ hydrating treatment tube 15g


I decided to use the SuperMud Clearing Treatment and I was told from numerous people  to expect the face mask to make your skin feel tingly. 

However I don’t quite think tingly was the right word it was more like burning 😕. I’m sure everyone once in their lifetime has put on a face product that has literally caused your skin to feel like it’s burning and it’s so uncomfortable. I was in two minds whether to wash the product off or just to persevere and kinda rock any redness that will occur. I kept the face mask on for 15 minutes and the burning subsided after six minutes. 

After washing the mask off there was some redness by not as much as I expected becuase it literally felt like my face was burning when I had the mask on.



However my face feels so clean and looks really clear, I had a pimple starting to come up and this mask literally zapped it away I’m so shocked! 

I think the mask is fantastic as it really works but my only negative would be I personally find the whole “tingly” sensation way too much! I won’t be using this mask regularly as it’s really intense and I don’t think it would do my face any justice.

                                      Seldane 

One thought on “✨ GlamGlow ✨ 

  1. Love this post, I really want to try Glamglow’s stuff I just can’t justify the price at the moment! Just to let you know, I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award in my most recent post (I’m unsure if you’ve already done it)! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

