Fashion

πŸ’› Golden State Of Mind πŸ’›ο»Ώ

Was I the only one who got mega excited when ColourPop dropped their exclusive collection on Sephora?! 

Literally when I saw the swatches for the Golden State Of Mind palette I knew this little beauty was destined to be in my collection. 

I got the palette for Β£37.06 which isn’t too bad considering that included international shipping and customs. 

The palette contains a mix of 15 super-pigmented pressed powder shadows with a glitter finish.

I think all the shades are simply stunning and they really have the most intense pigment. Here is my swatch:

How beautiful are these shades?! When the light hits these colours you get a stunning multi-dimensional metallic shine. 

The shades are really pigmented and my swatches probably don’t do the palette that much justice but it’s only becuase I didn’t want to dig to hard into the eyeshadows. 

I strongly recommend this palette as it will help you create the most stunning eye looks all ready for the party season.

                                  Seldane 

One thought on “πŸ’› Golden State Of Mind πŸ’›ο»Ώ

Leave a Reply

